• Oversees the use of the fee
  • Accepts and reviews proposals from students, faculty and staff on how to allocate fee revenues for software packages and new student technology initiatives
  • Makes recommendations on the fee’s use to the Chancellor

The eleven (11) voting members of the committee are appointed as follows:

  • Two representatives each from the ASUC and Graduate Assembly
  • One representative from the Committee on Student Fees
  • One representative each from the Academic Senate, ASUC Student Union, and the Student Affairs IT staff, in addition to one designee appointed by the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and one designee appointed by the Associate Vice Chancellor–IT and CIO
  • In addition, the committee includes a non-voting representative from the Campus Budget Office

For more info you can review: